Testimonials in Wentzville


Great Company

August 11, 2021

This is the second time I have used New Look. Furniture cleaning and carpet. My carpets look great again after two dogs on them. Professional, reasonably priced

Debbie Leichenauer

No Title

June 30, 2021

They were on time, professional, quick, efficient, friendly and easy to work with and all around a great job. I would recommend them and will use them again.

TIM P BOTTINI

Excellent servce

June 11, 2021

They did an amazing job! Carpet is 15 years old but you couldn’t tell after they were finished!

Elizabeth Colbert

Perfection

June 10, 2021

I have used this company for many years. You guys are always very professional and do an amazing job. Your pricing is very reasonable and competitive.

Mike

Great guys, hard working and take great care to make sure you’re satisfied.

April 3, 2021

Great guys! They do an excellent job and follow their work up with an email asking if we had any questions or concerns with their work. We won’t use anyone else and recommend them to our friends and family.

Nancy Setchfield

Excellent job done!

February 26, 2021

Cleaned our couch and chair….they look brand new! Very nice and professional staff. We will definitely use them again in the future

Kasey

Excellent experience

January 16, 2021

It was easy to make an appointment and very reasonable price to do our entire house. I would highly recommend to all our friends and family

JP

Great Job

January 8, 2021

Very professional company and high quality work. Our carpets look brand new.

Matt

Spots remivef

October 12, 2020

These guys never fail to get all doggie mistakes out of my carpets. They easy to schedule time with, prompt and courteous. We really like their service.

Lana

New customer

September 28, 2020

We’re a new customer with New Look and couldn’t be happier! The carpets look great, they were very prompt, friendly and easy to work with. We have already recommended them to others!

Angie Crews

New Look Corp.

Carpet Cleaning and Janitorial Service in Wentzville, Missouri

At New Look Corp. we market to both commercial and residential clients in and around Wright City, Missouri. We offer a highly professional carpet and furniture cleaning service with the aim of promoting a healthy environment in both the home and workplace and providing longer lasting carpets and upholstery. Our technicians use powerful truck mounted equipment that provides a deep and thorough clean. We pride ourselves on being reliable and dependable, and we always guarantee to be at every job on time. With 30 years of experience in the cleaning business, we are by far the most capable and professional cleaning team in the area. The firm is family owned, and we have built up an excellent reputation in the local communities over the years. We are bonded and insured, and our company slogan is ‘For a perfect clean done right the first time.' We strive to live up to it every working day.

(636) 946-3313

Visit our website

Wentzville, MO

Average Rating 4.9

in 12 reviews

Repeat Customer

I have been using New Look Carpet Cleaning for several years and I cannot be happier with the job they do. I just had all my carpets cleaned in my whole house this week and they did another fantastic job. Once you try them you will go no where else. In the next month I will have all my tile floors done and all the grout cleaned, they also seal the grout. They are also so nice and professional.

- on Sep, 16 2018
Pat F. - St. Charles, Mo


BEST Service for Twenty Years!

The team at New Look Corp has been cleaning our carpets and upholstery in our Lake St Louis home for over twenty year and have done a fantastic job EVERY TIME! In fact, you would never know we have 2 dogs when the have finished their work. If you want professional, talented and caring people to come into your house and do a great job, then you have to call New Look Corp. They are the BEST !

- on Jul, 27 2018
Bob K. - Lake St Louis, MO


Great Company

Always prompt and courteous, very professional. They do a great job at a fair price and we have been using them for quite some time now. Highly recommend you do too!

- on May, 04 2018
Todd S. - O’Fallon, MO


Our First Call

New Look is our first and only call on all carpet related cleaning issues. As the facilities manager of a larger, very active church having a company that provides a detailed and thorough service in a timely manner gives me a great peace of mind. They work with our schedule and are affordable. I highly recommend them for anyone that needs to have carpet cleaned. Facilities Manager Grace Community Chapel

- on Jan, 04 2018
Mark H. - St Peters, MO


Carpet Cleaning

Love this company. Have used them several years, very reasonable. The always do a good job, very professional and quick. They have cleaned not only the carpets but the furniture as well. You won't be disappointed.

- on Dec, 03 2017
Charlene N. - Warrenton, MO

Beautiful job of carpet cleaning

I have used this company for several years. They always do a great job, prompt, and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.

- on Nov, 18 2017
Mike R. - Saint Charles, MO


Carpet cleaning

Used this company for many years. They have always been prompt,good at what they do and competitive on pricing. I would highly recommend.........

- on Oct, 19 2017
Jerry M. - St. Peters, Mo


Great experience

Great service and customer experience. Thanks, New Look!!!

- on Oct, 06 2017
J B. - Wright City, MO


Always Professional

I recently moved into my new house and found that the upstairs carpets needed A LOT of freshening up. New Look was quick, professional, and of course, made my carpets look 110% better!

- on Aug, 18 2017
Samantha B. - St. Peters, MO


TOP NOTCH COMPANY!

New Look Corp. Carpet Cleaning is the best of the best. We have had them clean our carpet for over a decade now! They take such pride in their work, very professional and carpet and upholstery truly look new when it's all said and done! It's 10 stars out of 10 stars!

- on Jul, 15 2017
Elizabeth R. - Saint Peters, MO


Excellent Service

New Look did a great job cleaning my home. They were on time, they did not have any hidden charges when they got to my home nor tried any high-pressure sales. My carpets look great and i would recommend them to anyone of my friends and family.

- on Jan, 06 2017
J L. - Wc, MO


Great Company

I have used this company 2x now and they are very good. Very nice people to work with and they do a wonderful job on the carpets. I have small grandchildren that are spilling continually, and they have been able to get the stains out with no problem. Sadly, though I have spilled flower pot water on the carpet and some of it did not come out, my fault. Lesson from this do not put the floor pots on the carpet without putting something under them. I have had them clean the furniture and they did a wonderful job. Very reasonable and professional!!The only thing they do not do that some have is put the shoe protectors on their own shoes when doing the carpets and walking on them. Maybe that is something they should think about since they are walking on the carpets, they just cleaned with shoes that have been in the outside with dirt on the soles. Just a thought. Thanks!

- on Dec, 04 2016
Charlene N. - Warrenton, MO