Testimonials in Wentzville


Always Looks New Again!

October 7, 2019

Jeff and Scott have been cleaning my carpets for years and always do an outstanding job. This last time they also cleaned my upholstrey and I was shocked at how new it looked when they were finished. Always professional, courteous and friendly and at a good rate. I highly recommend them to all my real estate clients and friends/family.

Liz Whittier

XRumer 19.0 + XEvil 4.0: mass posting on 8 million websites!

September 8, 2019

XRumer 19.0 + XEvil 4.0: innovative software complex for breaking any Captcha 1. Powerful Neuronets: XEvil OCR can solve more than 12000 of different types of Captcha’s, including such of popular, like Google CAPTCHA’s ReCaptcha v2, v3 (in XEvil 4.0 Ultra only!), Captcha.Com, SolveMedia, Bing-Captcha, Facebook-captcha and Bitfinex-captcha, Yandex-captcha, DLE-captcha, VBulletin-Captcha, and a lot of other types! 2. Very High speed and precision: recognition speed 0.01 .. 0.02 second per image (but only 1 second in DEMO version!), XEvil can bypass and solve wide types spectre of captcha with high precision, without depending of difficulty, distortion, noises, fonts, colors. 3. Very simple UI: just 3 main buttons to start recognition, so XEvil easily to use with a wide spectre programs of SEO, SMM, Analytics, Mass Auto-Registering/Posting/Sending/Bruteforcing/CryptoCurrency Mining programs. Interested? 😉 Just do search in google “XEvil for Free”.

Tittyscox

Honest and great value

August 31, 2019

We had a water heater leak and needed help getting the water out. Jeff did an exceptional job. I recommend them highly.

William

Carpet cleaning

June 24, 2019

I’ve used Jeff and Scott for my personal house and rental properties. Always fast service and I’m consistently surprised by how clean they can get even the dirtiest carpets. Dependable and pleasant to deal with.

Scott

New Look Corp.

Carpet Cleaning and Janitorial Service in Wentzville, Missouri

At New Look Corp. we market to both commercial and residential clients in and around Wright City, Missouri. We offer a highly professional carpet and furniture cleaning service with the aim of promoting a healthy environment in both the home and workplace and providing longer lasting carpets and upholstery. Our technicians use powerful truck mounted equipment that provides a deep and thorough clean. We pride ourselves on being reliable and dependable, and we always guarantee to be at every job on time. With 30 years of experience in the cleaning business, we are by far the most capable and professional cleaning team in the area. The firm is family owned, and we have built up an excellent reputation in the local communities over the years. We are bonded and insured, and our company slogan is ‘For a perfect clean done right the first time.' We strive to live up to it every working day.

(636) 946-3313

Visit our website

Wentzville, MO

Average Rating 4.9

in 12 reviews

Repeat Customer

I have been using New Look Carpet Cleaning for several years and I cannot be happier with the job they do. I just had all my carpets cleaned in my whole house this week and they did another fantastic job. Once you try them you will go no where else. In the next month I will have all my tile floors done and all the grout cleaned, they also seal the grout. They are also so nice and professional.

- on Sep, 16 2018
Pat F. - St. Charles, Mo


BEST Service for Twenty Years!

The team at New Look Corp has been cleaning our carpets and upholstery in our Lake St Louis home for over twenty year and have done a fantastic job EVERY TIME! In fact, you would never know we have 2 dogs when the have finished their work. If you want professional, talented and caring people to come into your house and do a great job, then you have to call New Look Corp. They are the BEST !

- on Jul, 27 2018
Bob K. - Lake St Louis, MO


Great Company

Always prompt and courteous, very professional. They do a great job at a fair price and we have been using them for quite some time now. Highly recommend you do too!

- on May, 04 2018
Todd S. - O’Fallon, MO


Our First Call

New Look is our first and only call on all carpet related cleaning issues. As the facilities manager of a larger, very active church having a company that provides a detailed and thorough service in a timely manner gives me a great peace of mind. They work with our schedule and are affordable. I highly recommend them for anyone that needs to have carpet cleaned. Facilities Manager Grace Community Chapel

- on Jan, 04 2018
Mark H. - St Peters, MO


Carpet Cleaning

Love this company. Have used them several years, very reasonable. The always do a good job, very professional and quick. They have cleaned not only the carpets but the furniture as well. You won't be disappointed.

- on Dec, 03 2017
Charlene N. - Warrenton, MO

Beautiful job of carpet cleaning

I have used this company for several years. They always do a great job, prompt, and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.

- on Nov, 18 2017
Mike R. - Saint Charles, MO


Carpet cleaning

Used this company for many years. They have always been prompt,good at what they do and competitive on pricing. I would highly recommend.........

- on Oct, 19 2017
Jerry M. - St. Peters, Mo


Great experience

Great service and customer experience. Thanks, New Look!!!

- on Oct, 06 2017
J B. - Wright City, MO


Always Professional

I recently moved into my new house and found that the upstairs carpets needed A LOT of freshening up. New Look was quick, professional, and of course, made my carpets look 110% better!

- on Aug, 18 2017
Samantha B. - St. Peters, MO


TOP NOTCH COMPANY!

New Look Corp. Carpet Cleaning is the best of the best. We have had them clean our carpet for over a decade now! They take such pride in their work, very professional and carpet and upholstery truly look new when it's all said and done! It's 10 stars out of 10 stars!

- on Jul, 15 2017
Elizabeth R. - Saint Peters, MO


Excellent Service

New Look did a great job cleaning my home. They were on time, they did not have any hidden charges when they got to my home nor tried any high-pressure sales. My carpets look great and i would recommend them to anyone of my friends and family.

- on Jan, 06 2017
J L. - Wc, MO


Great Company

I have used this company 2x now and they are very good. Very nice people to work with and they do a wonderful job on the carpets. I have small grandchildren that are spilling continually, and they have been able to get the stains out with no problem. Sadly, though I have spilled flower pot water on the carpet and some of it did not come out, my fault. Lesson from this do not put the floor pots on the carpet without putting something under them. I have had them clean the furniture and they did a wonderful job. Very reasonable and professional!!The only thing they do not do that some have is put the shoe protectors on their own shoes when doing the carpets and walking on them. Maybe that is something they should think about since they are walking on the carpets, they just cleaned with shoes that have been in the outside with dirt on the soles. Just a thought. Thanks!

- on Dec, 04 2016
Charlene N. - Warrenton, MO