Testimonials in Wentzville


Carpet looks new

August 6, 2020

Very professional and work performed was of the highest quality. Cost was reasonable. I plan to use them in the future.

Dave hughes

Floors look brand new

July 17, 2020

Jeff and Scott are incredible. My husband and I recently bought a new house and underwent some light construction (mudding, removing popcorn, painting, etc). Our floors were quite the mess, specifically the tile in our kitchen. They finished the majority of the house in no time and our floors look brand new. Our kitchen is spotless and you wouldn’t have know it was covered in mud and paint previously. Very reasonably priced.

Olivia

Excellent service!

July 8, 2020

New Look has been cleaning our carpets for a few years, and we are completely satisfied with their service. They get you scheduled fast, come when they say they’re coming, get the job done, and are on their way. They always leave our carpets looking so good that I wish I had called them earlier to get them cleaned! I highly recommend this company!

Nancy Pitts

Professional, competent and an excellent and result

June 4, 2020

Carpets look awesome. Would recommend this company to everyone.

Linda Bowman

Well pleased

January 23, 2020

They did a good job

Richard Riley

Carpet Cleaning

January 10, 2020

Awwwwesome! New Look staff are beautiful people. They are professionals, personal, & obviously care about quality work. Again, they have taken good care of us. They even got rid of mold on the carpet. THANK YOU to them

Leslie Limberg

Fast, friendly, professional and very affordable!

November 12, 2019

Continuously pleased with how incredibly clean my floors are! I also had my ceramic tile steam cleaned for the 1st time…so very happy with how they look! Im a return customer of 8 years..of course very happy with a job always well done!

Laura La Chance

Always Looks New Again!

October 7, 2019

Jeff and Scott have been cleaning my carpets for years and always do an outstanding job. This last time they also cleaned my upholstrey and I was shocked at how new it looked when they were finished. Always professional, courteous and friendly and at a good rate. I highly recommend them to all my real estate clients and friends/family.

Liz Whittier

Honest and great value

August 31, 2019

We had a water heater leak and needed help getting the water out. Jeff did an exceptional job. I recommend them highly.

William

Carpet cleaning

June 24, 2019

I’ve used Jeff and Scott for my personal house and rental properties. Always fast service and I’m consistently surprised by how clean they can get even the dirtiest carpets. Dependable and pleasant to deal with.

Scott

New Look Corp.

Carpet Cleaning and Janitorial Service in Wentzville, Missouri

At New Look Corp. we market to both commercial and residential clients in and around Wright City, Missouri. We offer a highly professional carpet and furniture cleaning service with the aim of promoting a healthy environment in both the home and workplace and providing longer lasting carpets and upholstery. Our technicians use powerful truck mounted equipment that provides a deep and thorough clean. We pride ourselves on being reliable and dependable, and we always guarantee to be at every job on time. With 30 years of experience in the cleaning business, we are by far the most capable and professional cleaning team in the area. The firm is family owned, and we have built up an excellent reputation in the local communities over the years. We are bonded and insured, and our company slogan is ‘For a perfect clean done right the first time.' We strive to live up to it every working day.

(636) 946-3313

Visit our website

Wentzville, MO

Average Rating 4.9

in 12 reviews

Repeat Customer

I have been using New Look Carpet Cleaning for several years and I cannot be happier with the job they do. I just had all my carpets cleaned in my whole house this week and they did another fantastic job. Once you try them you will go no where else. In the next month I will have all my tile floors done and all the grout cleaned, they also seal the grout. They are also so nice and professional.

- on Sep, 16 2018
Pat F. - St. Charles, Mo


BEST Service for Twenty Years!

The team at New Look Corp has been cleaning our carpets and upholstery in our Lake St Louis home for over twenty year and have done a fantastic job EVERY TIME! In fact, you would never know we have 2 dogs when the have finished their work. If you want professional, talented and caring people to come into your house and do a great job, then you have to call New Look Corp. They are the BEST !

- on Jul, 27 2018
Bob K. - Lake St Louis, MO


Great Company

Always prompt and courteous, very professional. They do a great job at a fair price and we have been using them for quite some time now. Highly recommend you do too!

- on May, 04 2018
Todd S. - O’Fallon, MO


Our First Call

New Look is our first and only call on all carpet related cleaning issues. As the facilities manager of a larger, very active church having a company that provides a detailed and thorough service in a timely manner gives me a great peace of mind. They work with our schedule and are affordable. I highly recommend them for anyone that needs to have carpet cleaned. Facilities Manager Grace Community Chapel

- on Jan, 04 2018
Mark H. - St Peters, MO


Carpet Cleaning

Love this company. Have used them several years, very reasonable. The always do a good job, very professional and quick. They have cleaned not only the carpets but the furniture as well. You won't be disappointed.

- on Dec, 03 2017
Charlene N. - Warrenton, MO

Beautiful job of carpet cleaning

I have used this company for several years. They always do a great job, prompt, and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.

- on Nov, 18 2017
Mike R. - Saint Charles, MO


Carpet cleaning

Used this company for many years. They have always been prompt,good at what they do and competitive on pricing. I would highly recommend.........

- on Oct, 19 2017
Jerry M. - St. Peters, Mo


Great experience

Great service and customer experience. Thanks, New Look!!!

- on Oct, 06 2017
J B. - Wright City, MO


Always Professional

I recently moved into my new house and found that the upstairs carpets needed A LOT of freshening up. New Look was quick, professional, and of course, made my carpets look 110% better!

- on Aug, 18 2017
Samantha B. - St. Peters, MO


TOP NOTCH COMPANY!

New Look Corp. Carpet Cleaning is the best of the best. We have had them clean our carpet for over a decade now! They take such pride in their work, very professional and carpet and upholstery truly look new when it's all said and done! It's 10 stars out of 10 stars!

- on Jul, 15 2017
Elizabeth R. - Saint Peters, MO


Excellent Service

New Look did a great job cleaning my home. They were on time, they did not have any hidden charges when they got to my home nor tried any high-pressure sales. My carpets look great and i would recommend them to anyone of my friends and family.

- on Jan, 06 2017
J L. - Wc, MO


Great Company

I have used this company 2x now and they are very good. Very nice people to work with and they do a wonderful job on the carpets. I have small grandchildren that are spilling continually, and they have been able to get the stains out with no problem. Sadly, though I have spilled flower pot water on the carpet and some of it did not come out, my fault. Lesson from this do not put the floor pots on the carpet without putting something under them. I have had them clean the furniture and they did a wonderful job. Very reasonable and professional!!The only thing they do not do that some have is put the shoe protectors on their own shoes when doing the carpets and walking on them. Maybe that is something they should think about since they are walking on the carpets, they just cleaned with shoes that have been in the outside with dirt on the soles. Just a thought. Thanks!

- on Dec, 04 2016
Charlene N. - Warrenton, MO